NIFNC presentation night results

Gavin Sullivan, a former Eagles Club president, accepts his Life Membership award presented by Ron Absolom.

The Narrandera Eagles Football and Netball Club held its annual presentation night last week.

Gavin Sullivan, a former Eagles Club president, accepted his Life Membership award at the presentation night, presented with his award by Ron Absolom.

NIFNC presentation night results


A Grade:

Coach: Kirsty Rogers
Best and Fairest: Samantha Irons (36)
Kelly Seidel: (36)
Runner up: Jessica Bice (32)
Best in Final: Toni Mimmo
Coach award: Jess Bice

A Reserve:

Coach: Kirsty Rogers
Best and Fairest: Chelsea Savage (43)
Runner Up: Ivy Longmire (33)
Coach award: Ivy Longmire

B Grade:

Coach: Jess Bice
Best and Fairest: Lisa Kiley (53)
Runner Up: Rachel Sibraa (42)
Coach award: Louise Walsh

C Grade:

Coach: Shannon Harrison
Best and Fairest: Michelle Donaldson ( 36)
Runner up: Sophie Little (34)
Coach award: Belinda Kane

Under 17s:

Coach: Haidee Washington
Best and Fairest: Chelsea James (34)
Runner up: Ange Rainbird (28)
Coach Award: Gemma Blundell

Extra awards:

Best Supporter in Netball: Lee Longmire
The Anne Powell Memorial Netball Local Player of the Year: Lisa Kiley
Netball Rising star: Lexi Tuckett

Reserve Grade Best and Fairest winner Stuart Hutchins, Volunteer of the Year winner Jason Williams, Football Rising Star
winner Issac Williams, Best Local Player winner Cooper Irons, and NIFNC Club person award winner Jamie Grintell.


First Grade:

Coach: Jarred Lane
Best and Fairest: Jarred Lane (76)
Runner Up: Reece Hutton (62)
Goal Kicking: Phil Aumann (20)
Most Improved: Tom Savage
Most Consistent: Luke Paterson
Most Votes Quinn Medal: Jarred Lane
Coach Award: Drew Kenna

Reserve Grade:

Coach: Ryan Burden
Best and Fairest: Stuart Hutchins (42)
Runner Up: Andrew Beal (33)
Goal kicking: Jamie Grintell (17)
Most Improved: Angus Eldridge
Most consistent: Tim Durnan
Most votes in Gaynor Medal: Ben Grant
Coach award: Ben Grant

Under 17s:

Coach: Jamie Grintell
Best and Fairest: Cooper Irons (51)
Runner Up: D’Andre Williams (39)
Goal Kicking: Jack O’Mahoney (26)
Most Improved: Will Jacobson
Most Consistent: Connor Vearing
Most votes in Lou Browne Medal: Connor Vearing
Best Player in Final: Isaac Williams
Coach award: Luke Argus, Harry Grintell, Kane Williams and Connor Bloomfield

Extra Awards:

NIFNC Club person award: Jamie Grintell
Best local player over all grades: Cooper Irons
Volunteer of the Year: Jason Williams
Football Rising star: Isaac Williams
Life Membership: Gavin Sullivan


Be the first to comment on "NIFNC presentation night results"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.